Shawnee Mission West High School

Print Element
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Spotlighter Meeting
Room 153
Tue, Mar 5
Band Aides Meeting
Room 149
Wed, Mar 6
FMP Meeting
-
Little Theater
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Thu, Mar 7
StuCo Meeting
-
Little Theater
ArtBeat Gala
SM West Patron's Gallery
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Fri, Mar 22
Forensics Tournament
SM West
Sat, Mar 23
Forensics Tournament
SM West
Mr. Viking Pageant
Auditorium
Sun, Mar 24