Shawnee Mission West High School

Print Element
January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Sat, Jan 5
Robotics Pancake Breakfast
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Band Aides Meeting
Room 149
Presto Meeting
Room 150
Wed, Jan 9
FMP Meeting
-
Little Theater
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Thu, Jan 17
StuCo Meeting
-
Little Theater
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Sat, Jan 26
Johnson County Spelling Bee
-
Indian Woods Middle School
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Viking View
SM West
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Thu, Jan 31
Winter Play
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 1
Winter Play
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 2
Winter Play
Auditorium
Sun, Feb 3