Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Taylor Ashford Advising Core Counselor TaylorAshford@smsd.org 993-7800
Jeanne Dusek Aide - Clerical jeannedusek@smsd.org 993-7800
Ricky Mortimer Aide - Ell rickymortimer@smsd.org 993-7800
Heather Swan Aide - Ell HeatherSwan@smsd.org 993-7800
Alba Gonzalez Aide - Interpreter AlbaGonzalez@smsd.org 993-7800
Acia Morley Aide - Nurse AciaMorley@smsd.org 993-7800
Todd McAtee Asst Principal - Athl Dir toddmcatee107@smsd.org 993-7800
Todd McAtee Asst Principal - Athl Dir toddmcatee107@smsd.org 993-7800
Stan Anderson Asst Principal - High School stananderson@smsd.org 993-7800
Grant Dreiling Asst Principal - High School grantdreiling@smsd.org 993-7800
Dustin Jamison Asst Principal - High School dustinjamison@smsd.org 993-7800
Nancy Tynon Asst Principal - High School nancytynon@smsd.org 993-7800
Jerry Pennington Bookkeeper - High School jerrypennington@smsd.org 993-7800
Shawnta Jefferies Cis Social Worker shawntajefferies@smsd.org 993-7800
Tommie Davis Counselor - Secondary tommiedavis@smsd.org 993-7800
Cindy Neely Counselor - Secondary cindyneely@smsd.org 993-7800
Katy Reda Counselor - Secondary katyreda@smsd.org 993-7800
Rick Rogers Counselor - Secondary rickrogers@smsd.org 993-7800
Kimberly Urenda Counselor - Secondary kimberlyurenda@smsd.org 993-7800
John Taylor Custodian - Bdg Manager johntaylor@smsd.org 993-7800
Mickey Butler Custodian - Grounds/maint MickeyButler@smsd.org 993-7800
Phath Khiev Custodian - Lead phathkhiev@smsd.org 993-7800
Vickie Iseman Custodian - Reg Kitchen vickieiseman@smsd.org 993-7800
James Borst Custodian - Regular jamesborst@smsd.org 993-7800
Steven Knapp Custodian - Regular stevenknapp@smsd.org 993-7800
Netsanet Mengistu Custodian - Regular netsanetmengistu@smsd.org 993-7800
Bola Ogunyemi Custodian - Regular bolaogunyemi@smsd.org 993-7800
Modupeoluwa Onabanjo Custodian - Regular ModupeoluwaOnabanjo@smsd.org 993-7800
Michael Reeves Custodian - Regular michaelreeves@smsd.org 993-7800
Andre Smittie Custodian - Regular andresmittie@smsd.org 993-7800
Rose Decourcy Food Service - Assistant rosedecourcy@smsd.org 993-7800
Anna Hopkins Food Service - Assistant AnnaHopkins@smsd.org 993-7800
Fay Issawi Food Service - Assistant fayissawi@smsd.org 993-7800
Cynthia Jones Food Service - Assistant CynthiaJones@smsd.org 993-7800
Angela Jones Food Service - Assistant angelajones@smsd.org 993-7800
Patsy Laughlin Food Service - Assistant patsylaughlin@smsd.org 993-7800
Ronald Mayerle Food Service - Assistant ronaldmayerle219@smsd.org 993-7800
Amy Morasch Food Service - Assistant amymorasch@smsd.org 993-7800
Elizabeth Ornelas Food Service - Assistant elizabethornelas@smsd.org 993-7800
Maria Rodriguez Food Service - Assistant mariarodriguez@smsd.org 993-7800
Karen  Sunde Food Service - Assistant karensunde@smsd.org 993-7800
Rhonda Sutliffe Food Service - Assistant RhondaSutliffe@smsd.org 993-7800
Cynthia Cochran Food Service - Head CynthiaJCochran@smsd.org 993-7800
Anne Miller Food Service - Head annemiller@smsd.org 993-7800
Gabrielle White Food Service - Head gabriellewhite@smsd.org 993-7800
Reta Toliver Food Service - Kitchen Manager retatoliver@smsd.org 993-7800
Jacob Bauer Instr Coach - Title I jacobbauer@smsd.org 993-7800
Louisa Vonahnen Instr Coach - Title Iii LouisaVonahnen@smsd.org 993-7800
April Bullman Librarian AprilBullman@smsd.org 993-7800
Marilyn Mortimer Nurse marilynmortimer@smsd.org 993-7800
Melinda Farber Para - Alc melindafarber@smsd.org 993-7800
Anna Fisher Para - Alc annafisher@smsd.org 993-7800
Rick Hodge Para - Alc rickhodge@smsd.org 993-7800
Netta Miller Para - Alc nettamiller@smsd.org 993-7800
Jerime Stone Para - Alc jerimestone@smsd.org 993-7800
Yolanda Thaxton Para - Alc YolandaThaxton@smsd.org 993-7800
Suzy Carter Para - Job Coach suzycarter@smsd.org 993-7800
Sheri Agne Para - Resource sheriagne@smsd.org 993-7800
Lisa Beck Para - Resource lisabeck@smsd.org 993-7800
Rene Bulger Para - Resource renebulger@smsd.org 993-7800
Heather Deyoung Para - Resource heatherdeyoung@smsd.org 993-7800
Amy Hall Para - Resource AmyHall@smsd.org 993-7800
Patricia Hays Para - Resource PatriciaHays@smsd.org 993-7800
Melanie McNichols Para - Resource melaniemcnichols227@smsd.org 993-7800
David Neubecker Para - Resource davidneubecker@smsd.org 993-7800
Jerold Thornburgh Para - Resource jeroldthornburgh@smsd.org 993-7800
Kendall Toren Para - Resource kendalltoren@smsd.org 993-7800
Alexis Wheeler Para - Resource alexiswheeler@smsd.org 993-7800
Tonia Willer Para - Resource toniawiller@smsd.org 993-7800
Lisa Young Para - Resource LisaYoung@smsd.org 993-7800
Janice Zupan Para - Resource JaniceZupan@smsd.org 993-7800
Steven Loe Principal - High School stevenloe@smsd.org 993-7800
Claudine Boldridge Psychologist claudineboldridge@smsd.org 993-7800
Ana Etherton Secretary - Attend Clerk anaetherton@smsd.org 993-7800
Melissa Yanak Secretary - Computer Clerk melissayanak@smsd.org 993-7800
Cathy Hays Secretary - High School Iii cathyhays@smsd.org 993-7800
Patricia Mccluskie Secretary - High School Iv patriciamccluskie@smsd.org 993-7800
Debbie Ryan Secretary - High School V debbieryan@smsd.org 993-7800
Diane Watts Secretary - Receptionist dianewatts@smsd.org 993-7800
Erica Kurta Secretary - Registrar ericakurta@smsd.org 993-7800
Rhonda Dennis Skilled - Interpreter RhondaDennis@smsd.org 993-7800
Ryan Sloop Smw Trainer RyanSloop@smsd.org 993-7800
Mary Kieffer Social Worker marykieffer@smsd.org 993-7800
Lisa OHara Social Worker LisaOHara@smsd.org 993-7800
Lisa Gunya Sped Teacher - Alc lisagunya@smsd.org 993-7800
Pamela Creed Sped Teacher - Gifted pamelacreed@smsd.org 993-7800
Kelly Anderson Sped Teacher - Resource KellyAnderson@smsd.org 993-7800
Melanie Bandel Sped Teacher - Resource melaniebandel@smsd.org 993-7800
Daniel Dervin Sped Teacher - Resource danieldervin@smsd.org 993-7800
Amy Eiler Sped Teacher - Resource AmyEiler@smsd.org 993-7800
Anne Flora Sped Teacher - Resource anneflora@smsd.org 993-7800
Amy Kanarek Sped Teacher - Resource amykanarek@smsd.org 993-7800
Lisa Laurenzo Sped Teacher - Resource lisalaurenzo@smsd.org 993-7800
Leah McDonald Sped Teacher - Resource leahmcdonald@smsd.org 993-7800
Mark McMillan Sped Teacher - Resource markmcMillan@smsd.org 993-7800
John Rothaus Sped Teacher - Resource johnrothaus@smsd.org 993-7800
DeAnn Shelby Sped Teacher - Resource DeannShelby@smsd.org 993-7800
Sarra Taylor Sped Teacher - Resource SarraTaylor@smsd.org 993-7800
Jennifer Wade Sped Teacher - Resource jenniferwade@smsd.org 993-7800
Jose Carrillo Sro josecarrillo@smsd.org 993-7800
Isaac Booth Student Teacher isaacbooth@smsd.org 993-7800
William Butts Student Teacher williambutts@smsd.org 993-7800
Jean Lockhart Teacher - Art jeanlockhart@smsd.org 993-7800
Kimberly Ruttan Teacher - Art KimberlyRuttan@smsd.org 993-7800
Greg Schieszer Teacher - Art gregschieszer@smsd.org 993-7800
Luan Taylor Teacher - Art luantaylor@smsd.org 993-7800
Kevin Hupe Teacher - Band kevinhupe@smsd.org 993-7800
Bill Thomas Teacher - Band billthomas@smsd.org 993-7800
Gayle Hunter Teacher - Business Ed GayleHunter@smsd.org 993-7800
Kelly Kaczmarczyk Teacher - Business Ed kellykaczmarczyk@smsd.org 993-7800
Austin Klumpe Teacher - Business Ed austinklumpe@smsd.org 993-7800
John Stonner Teacher - Business Ed johnstonner@smsd.org 993-7800
Jay Sharbutt Teacher - Drafting jaysharbutt@smsd.org 993-7800
Eric Magnus Teacher - Drama EricMagnus@smsd.org 993-7800
Bruce  Adams Teacher - Ela bruceadams@smsd.org 993-7800
Amy Blakemore Teacher - Ela amyblakemore@smsd.org 993-7800
Dylan Carter Teacher - Ela dylancarter@smsd.org 993-7800
Lisa Clark Teacher - Ela lisaclark@smsd.org 993-7800
Amanda Courtney Teacher - Ela AmandaCourtney@smsd.org 993-7800
Ann Flurry Teacher - Ela annflurry@smsd.org 993-7800
Kelly Gill Teacher - Ela kellygill@smsd.org 993-7800
Melinda Gilman Teacher - Ela MelindaGilman@smsd.org 993-7800
Rosanne Lawler Teacher - Ela rosannelawler@smsd.org 993-7800
Lisa Leslie Teacher - Ela lisaleslie@smsd.org 993-7800
Barbara McDade Teacher - Ela barbaramcdade@smsd.org 993-7800
Kathleen Miller Teacher - Ela kathleenmiller@smsd.org 993-7800
Amy Morgan Teacher - Ela amymorgan@smsd.org 993-7800
Peggy  Patch Teacher - Ela peggypatch@smsd.org 993-7800
Elizabeth Ault Teacher - Ell elizabethault@smsd.org 993-7800
Karen Crosby Teacher - Ell karencrosby@smsd.org 993-7800
Sarah Finocchario Teacher - Ell SarahFinocchario@smsd.org 993-7800
Jennifer Choquette Teacher - Facs jenniferchoquette@smsd.org 993-7800
Jan  Evans Teacher - Facs janevans@smsd.org 993-7800
Tarra Freberg Teacher - Facs TarraFreberg@smsd.org 993-7800
Kelly Novosel Teacher - Facs kellynovosel@smsd.org 993-7800
Diane Perkins Teacher - Facs dianeperkins@smsd.org 993-7800
Kathrine Bogart Teacher - French KathrineBogart@smsd.org 993-7800
KRISTIAN SCHEUERMAN Teacher - German KRISTIANJSCHEUERMAN@smsd.org 993-7800
Mary Hedges Teacher - Health Education marychedges@smsd.org 993-7800
Scott Diebold Teacher - Industrial Arts scottdiebold@smsd.org 993-7800
Rex Groom Teacher - Industrial Arts RexGroom@smsd.org 993-7800
Michael Riley Teacher - Industrial Arts michaelriley@smsd.org 993-7800
Curtis Burkett Teacher - Mathematics curtisburkett212@smsd.org 993-7800
Kenna Campbell Teacher - Mathematics kennacampbell@smsd.org 993-7800
Helaine Cohn Teacher - Mathematics helainecohn@smsd.org 993-7800
Kendra Cooper Teacher - Mathematics kendracooper@smsd.org 993-7800
Ryan Darst Teacher - Mathematics ryandarst@smsd.org 993-7800
Ryan Foster Teacher - Mathematics RyanFoster@smsd.org 993-7800
Clare Frantz Teacher - Mathematics clarefrantz@smsd.org 993-7800
Sarah Gonzalez Teacher - Mathematics sarahgonzalez@smsd.org 993-7800
Bryan Jenkins Teacher - Mathematics bryanjenkins@smsd.org 993-7800
Brian Mills Teacher - Mathematics brianmills@smsd.org 993-7800
Shelly Noard Teacher - Mathematics ShellyNoard@smsd.org 993-7800
Renee Stevens Teacher - Mathematics reneestevens@smsd.org 993-7800
Logan Swafford Teacher - Mathematics loganswafford@smsd.org 993-7800
Denise Swynenberg Teacher - Mathematics DeniseSwynenberg@smsd.org 993-7800
Brad Tennant Teacher - Mathematics bradtennant@smsd.org 993-7800
Chris Wiley Teacher - Mathematics chriswiley@smsd.org 993-7800
James Dusek Teacher - Njrotc jamesdusek@smsd.org 993-7800
Curtis Mulvenon Teacher - Orchestra curtismulvenon@smsd.org 993-7800
Nicole Barrera Teacher - Pe nicolebarrera@smsd.org 993-7800
Tim Callaghan Teacher - Pe timcallaghan@smsd.org 993-7800
Brandon Claypool Teacher - Pe brandonclaypool@smsd.org 993-7800
Ryan Lonergan Teacher - Pe ryanlonergan@smsd.org 993-7800
Geneva Grogan Teacher - Psychology genevagrogan@smsd.org 993-7800
Nicholaus Adams Teacher - Science nickadams@smsd.org 993-7800
Jed Bair Teacher - Science jedbair@smsd.org 993-7800
Matthew Baker Teacher - Science MatthewBaker@smsd.org 993-7800
Ryan Call Teacher - Science ryancall@smsd.org 993-7800
Bobbi Early Teacher - Science BobbiEarly@smsd.org 993-7800
Tyler Euthon Teacher - Science TylerEuthon@smsd.org 993-7800
Amanda Fritzel Teacher - Science amandafritzel@smsd.org 993-7800
Carl Halverson Teacher - Science carlhalverson@smsd.org 993-7800
Libby Harris Teacher - Science LibbyHarris@smsd.org 993-7800
Doug  Moles Teacher - Science dougmoles@smsd.org 993-7800
Jeff Onnen Teacher - Science jeffonnen@smsd.org 993-7800
John Taylor Teacher - Science johnwtaylor@smsd.org 993-7800
Brandon Westbrook Teacher - Science brandonwestbrook@smsd.org 993-7800
Lisa Benge Teacher - Social Studies lisabenge@smsd.org 993-7800
Hunter Henry Teacher - Social Studies HunterHenry@smsd.org 993-7800
Rene Kircher Teacher - Social Studies renekircher159@smsd.org 993-7800
Andrew Pledge Teacher - Social Studies AndrewPledge@smsd.org 993-7800
Todd Reed Teacher - Social Studies toddreed@smsd.org 993-7800
Michael Reiff Teacher - Social Studies michaelreiff@smsd.org 993-7800
Nicholas Scheuerman Teacher - Social Studies nicholasscheuerman@smsd.org 993-7800
Amanda Sherraden Teacher - Social Studies AmandaSherraden@smsd.org 993-7800
Taylor Smith Teacher - Social Studies TaylorSmith@smsd.org 993-7800
Gordon Wetmore Teacher - Social Studies gordonwetmore@smsd.org 993-7800
Janet Carter Teacher - Spanish janetc@smsd.org 993-7800
Jennifer Elliott Teacher - Spanish jenniferelliott@smsd.org 993-7800
Sara Hundertmark Teacher - Spanish sarahundertmark@smsd.org 993-7800
Derek Cross Teacher - Vocal Music derekcross@smsd.org 993-7800
Michael Richards   MichaelERichards@smsd.org 993-7800