Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Safe Trick or Treat
-
Bridge/Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 29
School Picture Retakes
-
Library
West Area Choral Festival
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Oct 30
Link Crew Meeting
-
Little Theater
Thu, Oct 31
StuCo Meeting
-
Little Theater
Fri, Nov 1
Writer's Walk
-
Outside Courtyard
Sat, Nov 2
Senior Tribute Ad Workshop for Parents
-
Room 11
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Spotlighter Meeting
Room 153
Tue, Nov 5
Band Aides Meeting
Room 149
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
NHS Meeting
-
Cafeteria
SMW Viking Community Night
Library
Sat, Nov 9
Debate Tournament
-
SM West
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Presto Meeting
Room 150
Fri, Nov 15
Into the Woods -- School Musical
-
Auditorium
Sat, Nov 16
Into the Woods -- School Musical
-
Auditorium
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
6th Grade Honor Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, Nov 20
Link Crew Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Black & Gold Meeting
-
Auditorium
Sun, Nov 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Click the logo above to view the official SM West Athletics Calendar

Filter

  • Schools - High