Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 19
We logo Musical "The Drowsy Chaperone"
SM West auditorium
Sat, Nov 20
We logo Meet the Coach- winter sports
SM West auditorium
We logo Musical "The Drowsy Chaperone"
SM West auditorium
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Smsd logo District Calendar
  • We logo Shawnee Mission West High School

Search

Date Range
-

Click the logo above to view the official SM West Athletics Calendar

Filter

  • Schools