Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Band Instrument Fair
-
Rooms 149 and 150
Spotlighter Meeting
Room 153
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Senior Pictures
-
Library
Thu, Aug 30
Senior Pictures
-
Library
StuCo Meeting
-
Little Theater
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Band Aides Meeting
Room 149
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
National Honor Society Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
ACT Testing
SMW
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
PTSA Meeting
Library
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
FMP Meeting
-
Little Theater
Thu, Sep 13
Novice Debate Scrimmage
-
SM West
Sat, Sep 15
SM Men's Choral Event
-
Auditorium
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Site Council Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Sep 18
Presto Meeting
-
Room 150
Wed, Sep 19
Underclassmen Pictures
-
Library
College Planning Night
Library
Thu, Sep 20
Underclassmen Pictures
-
Library
Fri, Sep 21
Underclassmen Pictures
-
Library
Sat, Sep 22
Future Viking Fun Event
-
SM West
Sun, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Click the logo above to view the official SM West Athletics Calendar

Filter