Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
DECA
-
Little Theatre
Color Guard meeting
Band room
Wed, Feb 1
Shakespeare competition
Little Theatre
Winter signing celebration
Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 2
Women in Leadership meeting
-
Library
Winter Play
Fri, Feb 3
Winter Play
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts NHS meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Shawnee Mission West High School

Search

Date Range
-

Click the logo above to view the official SM West Athletics Calendar

Filter