Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Senior Cap & Gown Information Night
-
Bridge
Tue, Oct 30
Senior Cap & Gown Order Event
-
Bridge
Safe Trick or Treat
-
Bridge/Cafeteria
Band Aides Meeting
Room 149
Wed, Oct 31
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Thu, Nov 1
West Area Choral Festival
AM West Gym
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Spotlighter Meeting
Room 153
Choir in the Coffee House
Library
Wed, Nov 7
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Thu, Nov 8
National Honor Society Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 9
Debate Tournament
SM West
Sat, Nov 10
Debate Tournament
SM West
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
After School Tutoring
-
Library
PTSA Meeting
Library
Tue, Nov 13
Presto Meeting
Room 150
Wed, Nov 14
FMP Meeting
-
Little Theater
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Fall Signing Celebration
Cafeteria
School Musical
Auditorium
Fri, Nov 16
School Musical
Auditorium
Sat, Nov 17
School Musical
Auditorium
Sun, Nov 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Click the logo above to view the official SM West Athletics Calendar

Filter